AS220 Shop

Locations & Contacts

AS220 Industries
Mercantile Block, 131 Washington Street, Lucie Way Entrance, Providence, RI.

95 Empire, 95 Empire Street
Providence, RI. Black Box, first floor; classrooms, second floor; dance studio, third floor.

Beth Brandon,
Industries Coordinator
beth@as220.org

Lara Henderson, Printshop Manager
lara@as220.org

James Rutter, Labs Manager
james@as220.org

Chris Anderson, Media Arts Manager
chris@as220.org

Betsy Miller,
95 Empire Dance Coordinator
betsy@as220.org

Neal Walsh, Gallery Director
neal@as220.org